Picture this..

By northernlass261

Market

It was a lovely morning after a light overnight snow covering, so I walked into Town for a few bits. This view looking towards the Town Hall where the Market is held. Just a few brave Vegetable stalls today. I guess the others are not classed as essential.

Mum was tired today after the busy day yesterday but still doing well.

On my return home yesterday, George one of the twins who live downstairs arrived home. He put both our bins out and we were chatting. Just before I went indoors I asked if he had seen anyone leaving a plant on my doorstep. Yes, he said. His mum had left it for me as a moving in gift. How lovely is that. I said I hoped to meet his mum in the better weather. Lovely boys were bound to have a lovely mum. It just follows!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.