WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Woof Woof!

Bella May was whining and wagging her tail when she heard  her little friend, Barney visiting next door. That's her pleading face. She's missing playing out with her pals in this weather. Barney lives round the corner and her other friend Baxter moved onto the new estate. She has a new friend Aldo across the road but he's still too young to romp around freely.

I had a slow start today as I woke up with a migraine. I eventually felt well enough to do some drawing for Febcreate.
Today was 'Drookit' which means drenched.

Sabrina sent videos of the girls playing in their deep snow. I wish I could build a snowman with them and have a snowball fight.
Hopefully it won't be too much longer till we see them and the others.

Going to watch Finding Alice now. It's recorded.

Thanks for the comments, stars and hearts!

Goodnight :-)X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.