MrsPuff

By MrsPuff

8 Lives Left

So, I'd just returned home from the supermarket. I was getting the groceries out of the car while the garage door came down, when I saw Pippysue, hovering around the doorway. I kept an eye on her as the door came down. When there was about a foot-high gap between the door and the floor, Pippysue decided she wanted to come in, and the door closed on top of her. I dropped the shopping bags, and ran to the door, and pulled it upwards, which made the door go up. 
Luckily she wasn't injured at all, and was unaware how close she came to serious injury, or worse.
Honestly, if I hadn't seen her, that's exactly what would have happened (even with the safety feature on electric garage doors, she still would have been injured).
Phew!

Anyway, here she is later on, without a care in the world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.