Dinner

Tiny Tuesday theme today is Red.....I wonder if that red dot on the tiny bug is enough red for Pinkhairedlady...who generously offered to host this month.... thank you. The spider had many more choices in his web, but this one looked the most juicy. Yuck?
Today was a busy day.....I had my annual blood tests, then went to Home Depot for the material to make a couple of ramps for our aging dog. Tiffy is 15 years old and she is unable to get up and down on her favorite window seat or the steps off the deck. They turned out better than I had hoped.... it is nice when that happens, isn't it? 

I hope you are staying well and getting your Covid Vaccination when it is possible. Some of my friends and neighbors have been able to get vaccinated, but there are still those who are frustrated with the lack of vaccines available for everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.