The Geeky Christian

By s90man

A reflection of sorts

I found myself at the end of the day without a blip, so I turned once again to the challenge lists for some desperation inspiration... this would be "something upside down" from missymoo's list. The subject is my Canon S90 (the piece of kit that inspired me to join Blipfoto in the first place). It's appropriate to blip it so close to my 1000th blip I suppose!

The weather is still dull and awful. I've made sporadic attempts at course work spread throughout the day between... not sure, other stuff seems to have taken up time! Dad got back from his conference today (yay!) and brought gifts in the form of chocolate and fudge and the like (double yay!) and Mum made a very yummy cake earlier (triple yay!) so it hasn't been all bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.