The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

New Born....

I went up to my friends farm today just before I set off home, he is well into calving right now, 26 and still counting. So he's not getting much sleep, and he is a little grumpy, but i don't mind that, because his new born calves make for a AHHHHHH Blip, don't they.

Driving home today was a night mare 4 hours and 50 mins to get home, didn't get much above 60 all the way back.

Just finished loading the tourer caravan for the Easter break with fishing gear and booze, we are also having my oldest Son and Stacy for the weekend, and that also means Maddison.
She is nine months old and going camping for the first time, I think she may be sleeping in the Caravan with us and not in the tent.

Catch up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.