Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

First snow day

Lots of snow came down last night and Darwin had a slightly better night. Kilda has paid him a bit of attention, well sniffed him and at least acknowledged he is in his pen this morning. Took her up town to go and collect my new glasses and pay in some money to the bank. Not sure about the new glasses as they are a lot stronger than my old cheap ready readers and I’m not sure I’ll be able to use them on the computer yet. Will have to get used to them over the next few days when I’m back at work. Kilda was limping a bit up town when the snow got in between her pads but she had a lot of attention in the bank. Took some pictures of Darwin out in the garden this morning during his first experience of snow, not sure how it went down but he was knackered all afternoon. J took Kilda to Inverleith Park for a walk this afternoon while I spent some time with Darwin out of his pen. If we get more snow through the night doggie day care might be shut tomorrow so I’ll have to work from home but hopefully Kilda will get to go on Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.