VACCINATION DAY.

Snowed again all night, but decided to try and get out early.  I did not go a long walk as it was exhausting struggling through the deep snow, and it was up to the dogs shoulders, however they enjoyed it and I was so pleased to find the deer.
Had to walk into town for my vaccination, it was quite a struggle in the snow and took about twenty five minutes, then twenty five minutes home. Quite worn out now,  Cannot believe it but although there were icicles everywhere, I sat out in the sunshine and had a coffee and bacon roll, and Daisy sat on  my knee (see extras).
What a lovely day especially as I have now had my vaccination. No sign of the snow leaving as it is now 4.30pm and it is freezing hard.
Hope you like the snowy shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.