Day 304 - Off the wagon for a night

Kinda busy day with meetings and work.
Had two lovely calls with 2 lovely ladies - one of which from India.
Apart from being an amazing young entrepreneur in Technology (check her profile out), she has a lot of further wisdom to share.

Seriously I learned so much in our hour, I was totally blown away!!!

We talked about Yoga, which she started when she was 8 years old ( so envious).
She gave me so many tips how to improve my daily practice - little important things I did not know - I am so thankful!

She also told me that people in India have increased their Yoga practices in order to strengthen their bodies and their energy to fight the pandemic.
Indian spices also play a role in strengthening the immune system to fight off infections - and this culture is well aware of that.

Then there are daily broadcasted meditations where millions of people (not only) in India meditate together and create positive thoughts and energy!
This is so powerful … !!! 

I had no idea this was happening!

I am in awe about this because I believe in the power of thoughts and in the energy that we can create through thoughts - now multiply that with millions of people practicing together!
Mind-blowing!!


For Neil it was a big day - he decided to resign from his job and handed his notice in today.
Exciting time to come !
So we celebrated the event with dome light alcohol and had cookies for dinner ....  

Blipping the evidence ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.