MarkHyson

By MarkHyson

Madness

Todays blip was taken on my phone, because I left my camera at home, which is sheer madness!
On the way to my friend's place this morning, I saw five swans taking off which would have made a great blip, oh, no camera! This pond is just up the road from their place and I passed it on one of my three trips to B&Q, so apologies for a lacklustre blip today!
In other, sadder news, I have SORNed my car today... so I'm carless. If anyone wants to but a 13 year old BMW with a small list of problems and no MOT, let me know. Hopefully I'll sort out a replacement in a week or so; which means for my trip to the NEC on Monday, I'll be taking the train.
Managed to get the bath installed today and it looks pretty good, even if I say so myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.