Risotto alla milanese

One of the very few dishes I know how to cook, and also one of my favorites: that's why I cook it every Wednesday for dinner.

Maybe I use a little too much white wine, but, if it's intentional, I'd say it's not a mistake.

P.s. Thanks for yesterday's kind comments. This morning the thesis supervisors blocked the project of the other student, deeming my objections wise and acceptable.

-

Uno dei pochissimi piatti che so cucinare, ed anche uno dei miei preferiti: per questo lo cucino ogni mercoledì per cena.

Forse uso un po' troppo vino bianco, ma, se intenzionale, direi che non è un errore.

P.s. Ringrazio per i gentili commenti di ieri. Questa mattina il relatore di tesi ha bloccato il progetto dell'altro tesista, reputando sagge e condivisibili le mie obiezioni.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.