MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Secret Location

Ross was earlier than usual but Zizi was around so it was OK. Only 4 jobs to do today, one of which was fixing a leaky gutter. All jobs done well and he was soon away to his next job. I've reser ved him to paint the summerhouse as it is in dire need of a treatment in the spring. Just awaiting his bill now.

After lunch I went out for another burnup in the car. I'm sure the battery has had it.

Had a good drive around and even walked in the churchyard near where this picture was taken.. No coat and no stick so I didn't go far but I love this church and it's surroundings. Repair work being undertaken at the church at the moment.

Home then for tea and and a waitrose hot cross Bun. Carol ate 2!

Carol very confused all day today.I'm really quite worried at the moment. Z just checked her BP and it is lower than normal. Will call the Dr tomorrow morning. C chatted to N and then to her friend Georgie this afternoon.

Very cold again.

Thanks for calling in today and remember to stay safe a stay warm.

Richard

X

Might be an extra or two.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.