What if?

By wakarusa

Stay at home week!

It is bitterly cold this week and I am not going anywhere if I don't have to! I took the car in to get its back brakes fixed this morning but that was it. We are soon going to have to make a decision about this car. It is 21 years old and we are getting "multiple oil leaks" Lots of little things going wrong. The gas gauge doesn't work and the back windows won't go up and down. Otherwise it is fine (they do so the power steering needs attention!). But we drive it so little. My biggest complaint is that it is hard to get in and out of. I would like something higher off the ground
This is a little junco. We are getting swarms of them at present. they mainly feed on the ground and are not very good at perching. They are funny to watch when they fly at the feeder and try to perch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.