Camera Adventures

By Emma97

Looking Inside

I have had a very busy day today! I was involved in a lunch time concert along with some other people from my school - all of us doing solos. The concert went really well, but I was very nervous beforehand!! We then had to go straight to games, which was athletics (definitely not my forte!!) Throughout the day those of us involved in the concert were not given any time to have a break or a chance to eat our lunch, other than about 5 minutes on the coach from the hall to the sports centre!! By the end of the day I was shattered and extremely hungry!! As a result of this, my evening has consisted of the bare minimum amount of homework, reading and eating!! I have also had to use one of my back-up blips, but I'm still pleased with the result :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.