Sefferdog

By Sefferdog

Bet you can't see me.

I went over to Silver River State Park this afternoon to see what was shakin' and it was pretty lean as far as blip opportunities go.

Didn't really matter. I got in a five mile walk through the woods with no sounds other than the river flowing and the wind blowing. Perfect temperature, awesome way to spend a couple hours of my day. This is my way of keeping everything in perspective! Kinda keeps me level.

I did get a Florida red-bellied turtle from a pretty good distance, so it is heavily cropped. On a nice warm day these line every log in the river. He was covered in moss and river goop, so I missed him at first.

I looked for the armadillo I watched the other day, but he was no where to be found!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.