Mi Life

By MilliR

We're going on a treasure hunt....

How do you pick a lock?!?
You always see it in films where people need to brake into someone's house or where young boys want to steal their sisters diary's but they can't because it's locked away! They make picking locks look easy... But it isn't.
I tried to pick the lock of my safe because I lost my key and my spare key was INSIDE the safe (don't do that with keys, it's really stupid!) I did the whole hair grip in lock and twist thing and then I did the use a fork to force it open. Neither of them worked. I then tried the smash with a hammer thing which did work... However, I ended up with no safe and then u realised the safe wasn't locked in the first place. Why is it that you only find these things out at the wrong time?!?!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.