Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

Lost in Space

Met my friend with the red and white irish setters today for a walk in the park. I'd got my camera but never got a shot of all 4 dogs together, or even 3 for that matter. Nor did it help when loading them on the computer that iphoto quit unexpectedly, and they are lost in space, so no shots at all. I tried again but it thinks they're done and won't reload them.I thought I'd load the camera on to the ipad and blip from there, but the cable is missing. I've left it, been shopping,done the school run, cooked tea, visited my father in law to wish him happy birthday,and awaited a light bulb moment of inspiration to sort it out, but none is forthcoming.
We did just have a light bulb moment however, when the glass in one suddenly shattered on to the kitchen floor. Makes a change from Monday's falling bricks.
Hubby bought me these flowers the other day, tuesday's orange ladder can just be seen. It's added to the view from the kitchen window.
Off now to change the boy's alarm clock, he set it a bit earlier this morning, and we all had a nasty shock when it went off at 6.10am......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.