Whilst in Devon..

By TonyL

Each part has a story to tell.

It's not fair really. Trying to pin an award, if you like, on some aspect of the life around you. Many things may attract your attention, arouse some emotion or feeling; notice something that stands out but also something else that, because it is so natural, just beautifully fits in.
Anyway, each to their own, and each person's image is a fresh pair of eyes on life for the rest of us.

I'm back with a fully functioning Internet connection. Thank goodness for that!
As I haven't been able to comment on other people's postings and comments etc for a little while please be assured that I acknowledge and appreciate them all.
I now have a chance to have a good look around!
Now I'll shut up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.