It was a long and rocky road...

...to get this this photo exhibition catalog package in my hands. Originally it was sent end of last year but I didn't got any notification that it was arrived to local post office, hence it was returned to sender. Then it was sent again and this time I knew to wait it, hence I followed it by tracking ID. As per tracking ID it was stuck to some strange never ending loop and it seemed never to achieve local post office.

As a former postman I guessed that it has arrived , but there has happened a mistake in the post office and they had not registered it to be picked up. I contacted three times customer phone service and it took almost two weeks for them to found the package from the local post office. Sometimes customer is right, but until today they just couldn't admit it.

Happy end!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.