GrannyT

By GrannyT

Upside down...

Missymoo's last day of February challenge - Upside down, take a photo of something upside down, well this upside down something is my husband, he had suggested I do a hand stand and he take a picture of me, I said it's your idea you do the hand stand, well after a few tries and a fair bit of laughter, he realised he couldn't do a hand stand so we settled for a head stand. His face is almost the same colour as his t-shirt. This is the room we are currently decorating, planning to have blue walls, won't be allowed to do head stands when finished.

Thank you Missymoo for the challenge. With me being new to blipping and this being my 1st challenge I'm happy to have completed it.

My other February challenge pictures

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.