Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Eyelashes.....

At least nobody has snipped these ;) His fur seems to have grown just a smidge even though it's not been quite a week since the shearing. Looking forward to some more around his face at least. I have only dog/daughter pictures again today, the ones I took in London last night have the wrong date on them so that's it for them!

Went to Latin Zumba this afternoon but in my head I was an Argentinian Tango dancer (I wish).

Little B made a bid for freedom this evening. Little R's friend Jessie called round and before you could say Jack Robinson, Little B leapt through the front door at some speed heading for the road. We live in a T shaped cul de sac and a car was coming out from the other end and heading straight for him. Little R was racing along behind waving her arms and shrieking and fortunately (for him) Little B decided to do an abrupt about turn and ran back towards Jessie. Whether or not the car's headlights gave him pause for thought I don't know. I was shaking for a good 10 minutes afterwards. We really must be more vigilant when the door is opened.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.