Which shall we have....

Decisions, decisions...... Joined to night for a birthday take away by Mrs YR, we opted for the Indian and very good it was too! The first time I have had to work ( normaly on spring holiday now ) on this day for years, don't think I like it! It has been a positively glorious day and I should have found a subject to photograph out side but hey ho! Putting myself under some pressure now, this is my 72nd blip on the trot, a big record for me, I started it while YR was in hospital before Christmas, because he had never done 365 straight due to his illness, I wanted to do one as my only excuss was work. It has now sadly become a tribute to the man who led me to this community! Now I've written this I will have to achive ........;¬}

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.