Greengrocer

Together with my father, I went to the greengrocer in Roodeschool this afternoon. He enjoys this short getaways very much.
It wasn't without a reason that I'd come up with this one though. While we were getting the vegetables, my mother and sister were having the conversation with the head of the elderly care I mentioned in my post of Feb 2nd. Heavy stuff.

So while he was having a nice time, I had some mixed feelings about it. But it was nice to be together.

On our way back we picked up Annemarie from school. We dropped her off at home and went straight on to my mother. She was waiting with my sister, who was still there with her.

We had a coffee together and when I went home around 17.30, the stones in my stomach had somewhat dissappeared.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.