LD 326 Testing times

I was in Dunoon briefly this morning and reflected (again) upon the things that you see now that would have been inexplicable  - and probably unthinkable  - just a year ago.    

I have blipped some of the signs that I have seen during the pandemic  (I have always had a fascination for signs and was accused when directing a particular tv documentary in the Western Isles, years ago, of being obsessed as I insisted on have lots of shots of them ) and there are an array of them here at Dunoon Fire Staton, which from this week has also been acting as a testing station.

The pilot for such an innovative use of the public realm took place in Lochgilphead and Thurso and was so successful that it is now being rolled out across Highland and Argyll & Bute.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.