Walk and Talk

I met with two colleagues, Karina and Christina, today for a "Walk and Talk". Everyone are working from home at the moment, so it was fabulous to be able to meet up face to face. 

I tried to get a nice photo of everybody, but Tango was jumping up, Xmas was trying to get down, Gollum was pulling faces and no one were looking at the camera... and this was the best of the pictures I took :-D

When Tango just came to Denmark, I took him to work every day, so he grew up with Karina and Christina and was thrilled to see them again.

I had a training session with each of the boys after work, so they have had a good day. 

Now we are looking forward to the weekend.

Oh and I have managed to get into an online puppy class with Xmas. I am so excited that we will finally be able to do something even if it is online. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.