Distressing

.......everything in sight, just because I can!

I recently signed up for a flower subscription from a local florist and my first bouquet was delivered today...some lovely tulips amongst other things (all nicely arranged in a vase) which I’m sure will be blipped in the fullness of time. Today though I liked the envelope which came with the flowers...I’ve not opened it yet as I just love the presentation!

My plant app suggests the flower may be myrtle but I’ve no idea! After editing in Snapseed I’ve put it through the Distressed FX app which I recently downloaded to the iPad.

A day mostly spent domestic goddessing, I’ve no idea where all the laundry comes from! A few snow flurries today but everything seems to be melting from above...the ground is still very frozen though.

Thanks to BikerBear for continuing to host Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.