Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Pj's time.

It's been so nice getting back into my pj's and chilling out after a busy day. I had an early start as I was meant to be getting my hair cut, but the hairdresser cancelled as her kids aren't well. So Mum and I went out for breakfast, then to Asda to get the shopping. By the time we got back it was around 11.30 and I had some reading to do before meeting Phil for lunch.

I met Phil in Belfast just after 1, for lunch and a chat, it's been a few weeks since we'd seen each other, so it was really nice to catch up. After lunch I headed up to uni, as I still had some more work to do before my class at 4, we had to type up a bio of a movie of our choice, depicting history, due to my fixation with the Prohibition Era, Lawless was the obvious choice.

Class was pretty interesting, it was on the use of film in history. After class, I headed home and had a nice relaxing evening.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.