Frozen

.....stream on our walk this morning. Phin loves the snow though it was a bit of a trudge in places.

Quick trip to the supermarket blare morning to stock up on perishables and home for lunch before heading to my bubble friends for a few hours. lovely to see her and her wee puppy who was very atttentive. She treated me to a cheeky glass of Prosecco as I didn’t have the car. Mr PHL dropped me off and Miss PHL cane to collect me.

We ordered a takeaway Chinese meal for dinner in honour of Chinese New Year- arrived 20 minutes earlier than advised and was hot and delicious. Plenty leftover for tomorrow too.

Caught up on blip journals and gave just about made my decision on Tiny Tuesday entries but will post results in the morning.

This orchid just keeps on giving 4 beautiful flowers and 2 more promising buds. It definitely prefers the kitchen windowsill! Thanks to Anni BikerBear for continuing to host.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.