Looking forward

... to being able to sit in the conservatory in the evening. At the moment it’s just too cold.

As it been so cold I think that the Boiler’s condensate pipe had frozen and the heating wouldn’t come on this morning. After several kettles of hot water the heating slowly came on. While the house was slowly warming up the boys and I stayed in bed.

I’ve cleaned and tidied.

My daughter and boyfriend came round to collect her car and some other bits and pieces. It was really lovely to see them both. And there were tests when she left. I know that it will get easier. And I am very proud of her.

I’ve then sat and done some knitting. It’s always relaxing.

And my colleague has been online today taking to us. And I’ve got my first Covid vaccine on Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.