Could be a Tutu?

It is pretty enough to be a tutu, but in actual fact it is a portion of a dalhia. A big bunch of flowers were given to me this morning, enough for three vases. Ain't I so lucky :)

I started off our country district spinning/craft group for the year this morning. Not a stitch done or a yarn spun from anyone, just happy to sit around and have a good catch up and eat yummy food and drink continuous coffee from our coffee machine.

Once tidied up I have to admit I have crashed - its been a very big week with one thing and another. Added to that the insomnia craziness that lurks from time to time.

All good though, the ladies loved our new house and think we should start up a B & B....???
I'm not so sure about that - I guess its only breakfast, washing and conversation thats needed.....one other thing - motivation (not present at the mo)

Weekend upon us. Carting 60 bales of pea straw tomorrow I think. Ready for the garden when we get some rain.

Happy weekend all

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.