7 Year Blip

I couldn't ignore the fact that my 7 year Blipversary falls on Valentine's Day; what a gift for the desperate blipper!
It certainly can be tough trying to find a blip every day and during lockdown, almost impossible, I am guilty of using my phone rather than my camera 99 times out of 100 and resorting even more than usual to blipping any available animal in my eyeline. Unfortunately, the children now refuse to be blipped (even for money) so it definitely feels like a struggle.
BUT, I do think, once you get a certain number of blips under your belt, it really is difficult to stop. So we soldier on, grateful for every comment, star and occasional heart that comes our way, encouraged by the lovely people we get to know through blip and the stories they tell, keeping us going one day at a time.
Thanks you lot. You're the best!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.