Polly's Pictures

By PollyH

As requested!

A couple of people have asked to see my collection of character jugs in full, and although I have blipped them in the past, and it is a 'slow news' day here, I am happy to oblige.
All I have done today is some washing, and took the car for a short spin to charge the battery, as I noticed a door had not been shut properly when I returned from shopping on Wednesday.
I am not the only one who has been in the wars.  Spoke to a couple of friends.  One had slipped over and broken her wrist (not even on ice!) and the other had to have an emergency tooth extraction because of an abcess.
Have tried doing more exercises indoors as it is far too cold to venture out.
Hoping my appointment with my GP tomorrow will solve my problems!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.