Blink and you miss it

I was reading in bed this morning and it suddenly got bright - the sun was almost shining through the cloud. I nipped down for the camera and just managed to get this before it went grey again.
There's been a slight thaw though the snow is still 20cm deep in places, as I found when I tried to run one of my routes through the woods. Some bits where many people had walked were good, just enough softness to give grip in the packed snow, some weren't too bad (though partially thawed ground underneath made interesting moments) and some were just too deep and soft for running. Then it began to rain so I was glad to get back on the easier stuff.
In the morning was our online service, another good one with a different preacher, it's always good to get different approaches.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.