Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Home Delivery

Well first day back at work and still working through my emails.  Only two meetings but it was enough to be honest.  I just ainlt feeling it. 

My first home delivery of flowers arrived, the don't really look much yet but I am assured they will open up and make a fantastic display in a couple of days time,  I can feel them being blipped again.  I enjoyed following the arranging instructions and am quite pleased with the result.

I have made a conscious decision that I am going to take a lunch hour even if I am at home working, but I need to get out more to stretch my legs.   I am actually working face to face tomorrow and get to work from a building.  

Trying to put my thinking cap on for my next weeks photo challenge.  Got a couple of ideas just need to see if I can make one of them work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.