Tiny Tuesday

The day started off dry, but cloudy. it was dry enough to go for a short walk along the Tarka Trail with Sue before returning home for a coffee and homemade cake (supplied by Sue). Before she gave me a short PS tuition in using warp, so now I have to practise!

Just before lunch the sky darkened and it hammered down, the rain driven in on a westerly. and now this afternoon the sun is shinning !

I know the theme for this weeks Tiny Tuesday is something you treasure. In thinking about it, it isn't always a possession. I have things in drawers and little boxes that I can say I treasure. But for me it is being able to go outside, to see new growth in the garden and in the landscape, to hear the bird song, just some of the things that are close to my heart. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.