Return to the North

By Viking

Who you looking at kid?

I haven’t set foot outside the door again today (a recurring theme in lockdown) My knee is giving me aggro at the moment and so going for a walk tends to get out to the bottom of the list. Also perversely I feel energised to do some school work so have spent the last few days planning for the next term as fell as furthering my own knowledge by doing some Open Learn course with the OU. They are free and there’s a massive range of them too. As I am now teaching mainly sociology I thought it might be a good idea to do some sociology units! All very manageable as are usually short courses.
Anyways because I didn’t go out there was no photo so my pal sent me a picture of her grandson M who seemed to be enjoying his chocolate! I just loved the expression on his face :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.