The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Wow - Stay Cool, Bad Boy!

I love the randomness that can come from messages made from love hearts.

I got a few packets of these in one of the birthday boxes a few weeks ago.

As we hear more about lockdown starting to potentially ease and there is talk of going back into the office I am suddenly faced with a ticking clock on my research project for Uni.  I am looking at the lived experiences of professional women office based and how they experienced the shift to working from home during a global pandemic.  I am excited but to be honest relatively nervous about the concepts of running these kinds of interviews as it's not something I have done before.  Exciting and Scary.

Other than that a normal day really.  Phoebe was being gorgeous as usual - see the extra :)

Happy Tuesday everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.