an early Joe Tree day

went to the optician to pick up my glasses....but
 was to early and they don’t let you in....so i went to the bank, and to the park...i do love this weeping willow....., then to M&S to do some shopping and when i came out it was raining cats and dogs.....
I had 2 quite heavy bags.....and my stick, so it was a bit difficult ....but i managed.....there was no parking place close to my apartment so i quicklyput the bags imside and drove my car round the back, which is quite a walk....  finally
home i collapsed on the sofa as my leg was hurting quite a bit....but i still managed to make some pancakes, the Dutch way: apple and bacon......tonight was filling station, a top-up church....hence the late posting.....off to bed now....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.