Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Freesia

I bought the Freesia as a prop for some product photography later in the week, hope the flowers dont all open before then!

Decided to take a couple of days out from the day job while I ponder my course of action, I think I'm pretty much decided already though - whats the worst that can happen?! I barely earn anything anyway since covid for very very long hours and a lot of stress. Would be good to be in charge of my own destiny and a lot less stress and a better work/life balance doing something I love. If losing my old friend recently taught me in anything its that anything really could happen and quickly so why wait to explore an exciting opportunity.

Spoke with a charity this evening, they'd like me to create a candle for them in 3 differenst sizes. A nice brief and a decent bit of work too. Need to do some research and costings but very promising and would be good experience too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.