Friends again

After last week when the cats didn't want to go out in the cold and kept fighting, all is now calm and back to "cat normal".

Today I ventured out in the garden and did a bit of tidying up. But Oreste left it in very good shape before he took his winter break. We expect him back at the end of Feb. He will be delighted to see the full pond!

This evening was a rehearsal of the second half of Under Milk Wood with most of the cast present. I really enjoy rehearsals. I'd like them even more if we were face to face but online still works pretty well.

PS I forgot...Jack, king of pancake making made some delicious pancakes which had to be eaten by 7.15pm under orders from UMW producer!! Jack and I managed to consume them all in plenty of time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.