Wide Wednesday . . . Bright Colours

I could have done a self portrait being a short wide person and today wearing a brightly coloured dress in pinks, orange and blues.  I have kept it seemly with a picture from the little gardens in Richmond.  The bedding plants are making a bright showing among the shady trees.  As you can see it was a blue sky day.  These people walking through were taking an interest in the big trees.  Thanks to Steveng for hosting. 
We are off camping tomorrow to Totaranui which on the other side of Tasman Bay from where I live.  I have said it before it is camping in a tent with a solar shower and cooking on a gas stove.  No wi wifi of course so I will see you on the other side next week.
On the covid scene two more cases today but both closely linked to the family and Auckland will go down to level 2 tomorrow and we are back to level 1.  Good news that it is being contained.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.