Now or Never

By Valgeirsdottir

Beautiful Rainbow

At work today, thankful for it's Friday and payday. Minding my own business, just working on my computer, waiting for the day to be over. Outside was sun, then rain, then sun again and some wind, like the gods couldn't make up their mind.
But suddenly one of my coworker runs into my office " do you have your camera with you? " and of course I did, I never leave home without my precious Canon.

And when I looked outside... I have never seen so beautiful rainbow in my life! But since I was at work, the surroundings are not really nice, industrial area, but the rainbow was whole, and just perfect !

Reminded me that I should always keep positive things in mind, the beauty is just around the corner!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.