The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Hay!!!

Morning all

a tough couple of months with all going on covidwise, youngest daughter and sons health a worry so helping with Granddaughter, working my 2 jobs (which I'm grateful for) then car problems. Mine passed its MOT with an advisory on an oil leak then packed in 2 days later. The cambelt on my Wife's went so not economically viable to fix so left carless, though fortunate that eldest had bought a car fir when she passed her test(precovid) so used that but it's now developed an electrical problem baffling everyone...so now driving a loaner from the garage ....

I have taken pics but sometimes neither time nor energy to post ...and I will rattle round all your journals and try catch up in a bit

Hope you are all well and safe
Have a great day

TTFN :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.