Three Pretty Maids All In A Row

I was actually feeling pretty good this morning, as long as I didn't look down as that made me dizzy (still have a headache, mild earache and sore throat but better) so I had plans for today:

Trip to the supermarket - done but with a great deal of pain and trying not to yelp out. Hip decided to remind me whose boss

Pets at Home - replacement toy for Ferd as he was really upset about the squeaky duck that I had to take off of him so now he has a new air kong (still squeaking) and a stuffing less duck (no longer squeaking). I also got the rabbits an intelligence/activity toy, they are driving us extra bonkers being naughty I think they have decided that they have a couple of days to catch up on.

Ikea - needed a couple more bases for my dressform pin cushions (candle holders) and looked around for bunny proofing ideas , picked up a small lidded bin will drill holes in for power cables.

Walk - abandoned as I was in far too much pain.

So this afternoon I finished off my dressform pin cushions/jewellery stands, will be taking them to the fair tomorrow and then getting them listed for sale (of course if you would like one let me know £15 each + £4 p&p (1st class recorded).

Now I am crocheting eggs and will be watching some more Battlestar Galactica have almost finished, I don't want it to end :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.