Attack of the giant Squirrel

I've been working from home today and so set the camera up to point at the bird table and kept the remote next to my laptop so I could hopefully get some fine tit action shots.

There were no birds for ages, mainly due to the cat sitting by the tripod. She moved off and looking up at one point a little later I noticed this rather chubby squirrel sitting on the bird table, bold as brass (it is very close to the house). It just sat there eating everything it could, I had to send the dog out to make it go away.

Pesky creature.

The weekend is here, sherry or gin? The decisions I have to make. I hope you all have a great weekend.

Cheers

D

PS I am aware this is a little soft, sorry operator error.

Giant giant squirrel

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.