Celebrating 4 years of blip

Sometimes when you look ahead, 4 years seems like a long time away. Looking back, it’s flown in.

I love blip because it’s my photo journal and helps me to remember what I’ve been up to. Although I don’t always add all the details!
 It also gives me a focus for the day.

It’s been tough going somedays particularly of late when I’ve done some serious back blipping. I blame the covid!

I will always be thankful to my brother life of D  and sister in law Ukulelehayley  for gifting me a membership for my first year back in 2017. Also to all members of blip who have commented or visited my blip page, it’s been very much appreciated, I love reading your journals.

Thanks to mum,Tom and the kids too for being there for me with my blip requests and walks.

Here’s to another 4 years of blipping with what ever camera I have to hand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.