Spooky house

Today Max and I walked down a muddy pathway that runs alongside the golf course and around the local streets, we found the cemetery with never been in and I was intrigued by the appearance of this house.

My days are pretty repetitive at the moment, I walk 8000 steps as a minimum in two walks one in the morning and one in the afternoon, I spend about half an hour doing my physio, I practice my DJing, practice my ukulele and the piano. I see to emails and filing and I do some songwriting and recording.

In the evenings I read to Max while he cooks, At the moment I’m reading Mark Lanigan’s autobiography and then we watch something on TV and I clean up kitchen. Tonight was an episode of the great, I’ve also watched a series by myself called Mancs in Mumbai which I’ve really enjoyed, it’s about three brothers and their dad go to Mumbai to look for their families roots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.