Purple again

I nearly sneaked the camera over the neighbour's fence to get you all a daffodil for St David's Day as theirs are out and mine aren't but thought that would be a bit cheeky so here's one of my gorgeous tulips instead :)

Got back from work to find some awful so-and-so had hacked into my e-mail account. I have no idea how as I'm always very careful about what I click when on the internet. Very annoying and a lot of people got some very weird messages from me! All sorted now hopefully.

Found a smile for the Gratitude Project jar by taking Stella walkies under a very black sky and by some miracle not getting wet! :) She also managed to walk through someone's lavender bush as she was so intent on avoiding saying hello to another dog! She smelt sweeter coming home than she often does though ;)

Relaxed for a couple of hours watching the film W.E. which Madonna directed about Edward & Mrs Simpson with a modern twist. Wasn't sure how it would turn out but I loved it :)

Today's lunch with Lent in mind was poached egg on toast and I have the rest of the turkey in red wine for tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.