My World Through A Lens

By DizzyChick

Let there be light

First of all let me.....

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR ALL THE CONGRATULATIONS COMMENTS STARS AND HEARTS ON OUR 365th BIRTHDAY BLIP YESTERDAY WHICH ALSO PUT US IN THE 'SPOTLIGHT' FOR THE FIRST TIME AND OMG I WAS SO EXCITED THIS MORNING THAT 'WE HAD MADE IT' :-)))

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

first day of Spring?? REALLY.... brrr so cold....

Today's plans got cancelled at the last minute as my friend was unwell

I phoned Jackie40 to see how she was and she said her friend was also unwell and her plans were cancelled, so we both headed off in search of some escapism....

We found some for a few hours stopping off in a lovely little cafe in Lymington and walking along the water front.... (I wonder which shot Jackie will Blip tonight?)

TGIF

Thank you once again !!! Still smiling :-)))))

Have a fab weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.