MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Merlot being attentive

Made an appointment for the aerial man to call, whilst Zizi was having her on the job appraisal. After lunch the plumber called to fix the shower but despite his best efforts didn't manage it. I now have got to get the manufacturer to sort it for me directly....not a happy bunny am I.

I went upstairs for 5minutes to show them the pro lem and when I came down C was walking around.. Not good... She was also eating pot pourri again which she then spat into my hand. Got her sat down and and conformable just as Zizi got back after her walk. I now know I can't leave her at all - not for any length of time... It would have been my fault had I found her on the floor in a heap...

After that she completely drove me mad about going home and packing stuff away....

Ahhhhh!

Zizi bought me a large glass of liquer which helped, but the 2nd one helped even more.

Lovely dinner - in bed by 730.

Stay safe

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.